Sales Support & Intern Salg

Hovedkontor
DS Smith
Åstrupvej 30
8500 Grenaa
Tlf. 72 14 91 00
dk.bestilling@dssmith.com
DS Smith
Husby allé 8
2630 Taastrup
Tlf. 72 14 95 00
dk.bestilling@dssmith.com
   
DS Smith
C.F. Tietgensvej 2, Taulov
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 72 14 91 00
Fax 72 14 94 86
DS Smith (stanseformfabrik)
C.F. Tietgensvej 5, Taulov
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 72 14 96 00
Fax 72 14 96 01
   

Kundeservice

 

   
Ann Pedersen
Tlf. 72 14 91 21
ann.g.pedersen@dssmith.com
Bente Neimann
Tlf. 72 14 91 24
bente.neimann@dssmith.com
   
Charlotte Bak Rundqvist
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 06
charlotte.rundqvist@dssmith.com
Ina K. Outzen
Tlf. +45 72 14 91 36
ina.outzen@dssmith.com
   
 Jane Laursen
Tlf. 72 14 91 15
jane.laursen@dssmith.com
 Jesper Larsen
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 61
jesper.larsen@dssmith.com
   
Kathrine Hornbech Rasmussen
Tlf. 72 14 91 20
kathrine.hornbech.rasmussen@dssmith.com
 Lone Nonboe
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 09
lone.nonboe@dssmith.com
   
Lotte Jensen
Tlf. 72 14 90 01
lotte.holm.jensen@dssmith.com
Majken Hjeds
Tlf. 72 14 91 33
majken.hjeds@dssmith.com
   
Marian Andersen
Tlf. 72 14 91 28
marian.andersen@dssmith.com
Tina Frederiksen
Tlf. 72 14 91 27
tina.frederiksen@dssmith.com
   
Tine Edal Nielsen
Tlf. 72 14 91 63
tine.nielsen@dssmith.com
Trine Bengtsen
Tlf. 72 14 91 22
trine.bengtsen@dssmith.com
   

Salgselever

 
   
Natasia Villadsen
Tlf.: 72 14 91 71
natasia.villadsen@dssmith.com
 Nicolai Faber
Tlf.: 72 14 91 62
nicolai.faber@dssmith.com