Sales Support & Intern Salg

Hovedkontor
DS Smith
Åstrupvej 30
8500 Grenaa
Tlf. 72 14 91 00
dk.bestilling@dssmith.com
DS Smith
Husby allé 8
2630 Taastrup
Tlf. 72 14 95 00
dk.bestilling@dssmith.com
   
DS Smith
C.F. Tietgensvej 2, Taulov
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 72 14 91 00
Fax 72 14 94 86
DS Smith (stanseformfabrik)
C.F. Tietgensvej 5, Taulov
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 72 14 96 00
Fax 72 14 96 01
   

Kundeservice

 

   
   
   
Ann Pedersen
Tlf. 72 14 91 21
ann.g.pedersen@dssmith.com
Bente Neimann
Tlf. 72 14 91 24
bente.neimann@dssmith.com
   
Jane Laursen
Tlf. 72 14 91 15
jane.laursen@dssmith.com
Ina K. Outzen
Tlf. +45 72 14 91 36
ina.outzen@dssmith.com
   
Kathrine Hornbech Rasmussen
Tlf. 72 14 91 20
kathrine.hornbech.rasmussen@dssmith.com
Nicolai Faber
Tlf.: 72 14 91 62
nicolai.faber@dssmith.com
   
Marian Andersen
Tlf. 72 14 91 28
marian.andersen@dssmith.com
Majken Hjeds
Tlf. 72 14 91 33
majken.hjeds@dssmith.com
   

Trine Bengtsen
Tlf. 72 14 91 22
trine.bengtsen@dssmith.com

Tina Frederiksen
Tlf. 72 14 91 27
tina.frederiksen@dssmith.com
   
Tine Edal Nielsen
Tlf. 72 14 91 63
tine.nielsen@dssmith.com

Jane Brander
Tlf. 72 14 90 92
jane.brander@dssmith.com

   

Salgselever

 
   
Natasia Villadsen
Tlf.: 72 14 91 71
natasia.villadsen@dssmith.com