Display

DS Smith
Bødkervej 3
7100 Vejle
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 00
Fax 72 14 98 01
DS Smith
Husby Allé 8
2630 Taastrup
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 00
Fax 72 14 98 01
   
DS Smith Display
Vestergade 26
8900 Randers
Tlf. +45 46 22 22
DS Smith Display
Kanalholmen 14
2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. +45 36 78 94 00
Fax. +45 36 78 94 70
   
   
DS Smith Display
Dandyvej 13
7100 Vejle
Tlf. +45 76 40 99 11
 
   
   
Casper Herold
Sales Director - Display
Tlf. +45 40 38 14 12
casper.herold@dssmith.com
 
   
Peter Lanter Olsen
Sales Manager - Permanent Displays
Tlf. +45 53 65 58 21
peter.lanter.olsen@dssmith.com
 John Krogh Pedersen
New Business Manager
Tlf. +45 40 16 91 41
john.krogh.pedersen@dssmith.com
   
 Jan Arentoft
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 24 85 97 02
jan.arentoft@dssmith.com
 Patrik Riis
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +46 723 125 225
patrik.riis@dssmith.com
   

Steen Brockstedt
Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 20
steen.brockstedt@dssmith.com

 John Krogh Pedersen
New Business Manager
Tlf. +45 40 16 91 41
john.krogh.pedersen@dssmith.com

   
Mia Bennetzen
Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 15
mia.bennetzen@dssmith.com
Claus Andreæ
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 53 65 58 22
claus.andreae@dssmith.com
   
   
 Martin Mortensen
Junior Account Manager
Tlf. 72 14 95 91
martin.mortensen@dssmith.com
 John Krogh Pedersen
New Business Manager
Tlf. +45 40 16 91 41
john.krogh.pedersen@dssmith.com
   
   
Peter Stendys
Customerservice & PackRight Manager
Tlf. +45 61 26 29 59
peter.stendys@dssmith.com
 
   
Karsten Kristensen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 03
karsten.kristensen@dssmith.com
 Jesper Hinge
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 98
jesper.hinge@dssmith.com
   
 Bjarne Rosnell Pedersen
Project Manager
Tlf. -45 72 14 95 88
bjarne.rosnell.pedersen@dssmith.com
 Jannie Villadsen
Project Manager
Tlf. + 45 53 65 58 23
jannie.villadsen@dssmith.com
   
Tina Andersen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 28 18 08 07
tina.andersen@dssmith.com
Mathilde Østergaard
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 53 65 58 24
mathilde.ostergaard@dssmith.com
   
Ulla Bergendorff
Project Manager
Tlf. + 45 72 14 95 99
ulla.bergendorff@dssmith.com
 Helle Brüggert
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 04
helle.bruggert@dssmith.com
   
Charlotte Scheibner
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 07
charlotte.scheibner@dssmith.com
Lisbeth Nielsen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 02
lisbeth.nielsen@dssmith.com
   
Mette Krejsler
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 05
mette.krejsler@dssmith.com
Mikkel Nikolajsen
Project Manager
Tlf. + 45 25 12 48 99
mikkel.nikolajsen@dssmith.com
   
Cecilie Pilkær Schmeichel
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 53 65 58 20
cecilie.pilkaer.schmeichel@dssmith.com
Kim Lindegaard
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 97
kim.lindegaard@dssmith.com