Display

DS Smith
Bødkervej 3
7100 Vejle
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 00
Fax +45 72 14 98 01
DS Smith
Husby Allé 8
2630 Taastrup
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 00
Fax +45 72 14 98 01
   
 DS Smith Display
Dandyvej 13
7100 Vejle
Tlf. +45 76 40 99 11
 
   
   
   
   
   
Casper Herold
Sales Director - Display
Tlf. +45 40 38 14 12
casper.herold@dssmith.com
 
   
John Krogh Pedersen
New Business Manager
Tlf. +45 40 16 91 41
john.krogh.pedersen@dssmith.com
 
   
Mia Bennetzen
Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 15
mia.bennetzen@dssmith.com
Martin Mortensen
Account Manager
Tlf. 72 14 95 91
martin.mortensen@dssmith.com
   

Steen Brockstedt
Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 20
steen.brockstedt@dssmith.com

Kenneth von Müllen
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 47
kenneth.von.muellen@dssmith.com

   
Carsten Løber
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 91 98
carsten.lober@dssmith.com
Peter Stendys
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 61 26 29 59
peter.stendys@dssmith.com
   
   
   
   
   
Jonas Fletgaard
Customer Service Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 04
jonas.fletgaard@dssmith.com
 
   
Karsten Kristensen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 03
karsten.kristensen@dssmith.com
 Jesper Hinge
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 98
jesper.hinge@dssmith.com
   
Anita Møller
Project Manager
anita.moller@dssmith.com
Mette Krejsler
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 05
mette.krejsler@dssmith.com
   
Tina Andersen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 28 18 08 07
tina.andersen@dssmith.com
Mikkel Nikolajsen
Project Manager
Tlf. + 45 25 12 48 99
mikkel.nikolajsen@dssmith.com
   
Ulla Bergendorff
Project Manager
Tlf. + 45 72 14 95 99
ulla.bergendorff@dssmith.com
Helle Brüggert
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 04
helle.bruggert@dssmith.com
   
Charlotte Scheibner
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 07
charlotte.scheibner@dssmith.com
Lisbeth Nielsen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 02
lisbeth.nielsen@dssmith.com
   

Pia Hansen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 12
pia.hansen@dssmith.com

Inge Nielsen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 38
inge.nielsen @dssmith.com