Direct Sales

Læs mere på www.dssmithwebshop.dk

Hovedkontor
DS Smith
Åstrupvej 30
8500 Grenaa
Tlf. 72 14 91 00
Direct Sales
DS Smith
Åstrupvej 30
8500 Grenaa
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 00
dk.bestilling@dssmith.com
   
Jesper Larsen
Sales Manager Direct Sales
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 61
jesper.larsen@dssmith.com
Lotte Schütt
Sales Coordinator/Direct Sales Lead
Tlf. 72 14 95 28
lotte.schuett@dssmith.com
   
Helene Jakobsen
Sales Coordinator
Tlf. 72 14 91 94
helene.jakobsen@dssmith.com

Pia Skovgaard
Sales Representative
Tlf. 72 14 95 64
pia.skovgaard@dssmith.com

 

   
Lotte Jensen
Sales Coordinator
Tlf. 72 14 90 01
lotte.holm.jensen@dssmith.com

Peter Vesterager
Sales Representative
Tlf. 72 14 95 62
peter.vesterager@dssmith.com

   

Salgselever

 
   
Pernille Dissing
Sales Coordinator - trainee
Tlf. 72 14 91 38
pernille.dissing@dssmith.com