DS Smith Brand Logo: Display Danmark

Udvikling

   
   
   
Tanja Aabo
PackRight Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 35
tanja.aabo@dssmith.com
 
   
Thomas Skaarup
PackRight  Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 91 92
thomas.skaarup@dssmith.com
Hans-Christian Pedersen
PackRight Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 22
hans-christian.pedersen@dssmith.com
   
Britt Villadsen Schmidt
PackRight Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 13
britt.schmidt@dssmith.com
Sofie Nilsson
PackRight Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 39
sofie.nilsson@dssmith.com
   
Annie Clinton
PackRight Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 15
annie.clinton@dssmith.com

Freja Breddam Overgaard
PackRight Designer
Tlf: +45 72 14 98 16
freja.breddam.overgaard@dssmith.com