DS Smith Brand Logo: Display Danmark

Salg

   
Dorthe Krogh Nielsen
Display Director
Tlf. +45 72 14 92 15
dorthe.k.nielsen@dssmith.com
Tobias Dahl
Business Unit Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 30
tobias.dahl@dssmith.com
   
   
Casper Herold
Sales Development Director
Tlf. + 45 72 14 95 45
casper.herold@dssmith.com
John Krogh Pedersen
Account Manager Direct Sales
Tlf. +45 40 16 91 41
john.krogh.pedersen@dssmith.com
   

Carsten Løber
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 91 98
carsten.lober@dssmith.com

Martin Mortensen
Key Account Manager
Tlf. 72 14 95 91
martin.mortensen@dssmith.com
   
Steen Brockstedt
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 20
steen.brockstedt@dssmith.com
Peter Stendys
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 61 26 29 59
peter.stendys@dssmith.com
   
Peter Villumsen
Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 76
peter.villumsen@dssmith.com
 
   
   
   
   
   
Jonas Fletgaard
Head of Customer Service
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 04
jonas.fletgaard@dssmith.com
Jane Klerke
Teamleder Kundeservice Vejle
tlf.: 72 14 98 63
jane.klerke@dssmith.com
   
   
   
   
Charlotte Rundqvist Bak
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 06
charlotte.rundqvist@dssmith.com
Charlotte Scheibner
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 07
charlotte.scheibner@dssmith.com
   
Claus Pedersen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 95 39
claus.pedersen.hvidovre@dssmith.com
Flemming Kold Bredahl
Project Manager
tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 18
flemming.kold.bredahl@dssmith.com
   
Helle Brüggert
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 04
helle.bruggert@dssmith.com
Henriette Wagner
Project Manager
Tlf.: +45 72 14 95 78
henriette.wagner@dssmith.com
   
Annelise Møller Hansen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 95 87
annelise.moller.hansen@dssmith.com
Isabel Drejer Jensen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 53
isabel.drejer.jensen@dssmith.com
   
Jesper Hinge
Product Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 98
jesper.hinge@dssmith.com
Kenneth Buch Jensen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 95 89
kenneth.buch.jensen@dssmith.com
   
Lisbeth Nielsen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 02
lisbeth.nielsen@dssmith.com
Maiken Jørgensen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 36
maiken.jorgensen@dssmith.com
   

Mette Krejsler
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 05
mette.krejsler@dssmith.com

Mia Volquards
Project Manager (barsel pt.)
tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 72
mia.volquards2@dssmith.com
   
Lone Nonboe
Project Manager
tlf. +45 72 14 95 09
lone.nonboe@dssmith.com
Pia Hansen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 12
pia.hansen@dssmith.com