DS Smith Brand Logo: Display Danmark

Salg

   
Eksternt Salg  
   
Tobias Dahl
Business Unit Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 30
tobias.dahl@dssmith.com
 
   
   

Carsten Løber
National Sales Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 91 98
carsten.lober@dssmith.com

Martin Mortensen
Business Development Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 91
martin.mortensen@dssmith.com
   
Steen Brockstedt
Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 20
steen.brockstedt@dssmith.com
Peter Stendys
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 36
peter.stendys@dssmith.com
   
Carsten Lyngstrøm
Account Manager
Tlf. + 45 72 14 95 76
carsten.lyngstrom@dssmith.com
Tina Offenbach
Account Manager
Tlf.: +45 72 14 98 15
tina.offenbach@dssmith.com
   
Bettina Arrildt
Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 21
bettina.arrildt@dssmith.com
 
   

Internt Salg

 
   
Jonas Fletgaard
Head of Customer Service
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 04
jonas.fletgaard@dssmith.com
Jane Klerke
Teamleder Kundeservice Vejle
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 63
jane.klerke@dssmith.com
   
   
   
   
Flemming Kold Bredahl
Product Manager
Tlf. + 45 72 14 98 18
flemming.kold.bredahl@dssmith.com
Charlotte Rundqvist Bak
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 06
charlotte.rundqvist@dssmith.com
   
Claus Pedersen
Project Manager
Tlf. + 45 72 14 95 39
claus.pedersen.hvidovre@dssmith.com
Metteamalie Borbye
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 01
metteamalie.borbye@dssmith.com
   
Helle Brüggert
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 04
helle.bruggert@dssmith.com
Mette Krejsler
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 05
mette.krejsler@dssmith.com
   

Annelise Møller Hansen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 87
annelise.moller.hansen@dssmith.com

Isabel Drejer Jensen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 53
isabel.drejer.jensen@dssmith.com
   
Jesper Hinge
Product Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 98
jesper.hinge@dssmith.com
Lone Nonboe
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 09
lone.nonboe@dssmith.com
   

Boel Vandt Refsgaard
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 10 boel.vandt@dssmith.com

Maiken Jørgensen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 36
maiken.jorgensen@dssmith.com