DS Smith Brand Logo: Display Danmark

Salg

   
Casper Herold
Sales Director - Display
Tlf. +45 40 38 14 12
casper.herold@dssmith.com
 
   
   
John Krogh Pedersen
New Business Manager
Tlf. +45 40 16 91 41
john.krogh.pedersen@dssmith.com
 
   

Carsten Løber
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 91 98
carsten.lober@dssmith.com

Martin Mortensen
Account Manager
Tlf. 72 14 95 91
martin.mortensen@dssmith.com
   
Mia Bennetzen
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 15
mia.bennetzen@dssmith.com
Peter Stendys
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 61 26 29 59
peter.stendys@dssmith.com
   
Steen Brockstedt
Key Account Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 20
steen.brockstedt@dssmith.com
 
   
   
   
   
   
 Jonas Fletgaard
Customer Service Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 04
jonas.fletgaard@dssmith.com
 
   
   
   
   
Catherina Bech-Petersson
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 26
catherina.bech-petersson@dssmith.com
Charlotte Scheibner
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 07
charlotte.scheibner@dssmith.com
   
Claus Pedersen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 95 39
claus.pedersen.hvidovre@dssmith.com
Flemming Kold Bredahl
Project Manager
tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 18
flemming.kold.bredahl@dssmith.com
   
Helle Brüggert
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 04
helle.bruggert@dssmith.com
Henriette Wagner
Trainee
Tlf.: +45 72 14 95 78
henriette.wagner@dssmith.com
   
Annelise Møller Hansen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 95 87
annelise.moller.hansen@dssmith.com
Isabel Drejer Jensen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 53
isabel.drejer.jensen@dssmith.com
   
Jesper Hinge
Product Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 98
jesper.hinge@dssmith.com
Kenneth Buch Jensen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 95 89
kenneth.buch.jensen@dssmith.com
   
Lisbeth Nielsen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 02
lisbeth.nielsen@dssmith.com
Maiken Jørgensen
Project Manager
Tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 36

maiken.jorgensen@dssmith.com
   

Mette Krejsler
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 05
mette.krejsler@dssmith.com

Mia Volquards
Project Manager (barsel pt.)
tlf.: + 45 72 14 98 72
mia.volquards2@dssmith.com
   
Mikkel Nikolajsen
Project Manager
Tlf. + 45 25 12 48 99

mikkel.nikolajsen@dssmith.com
Pia Hansen
Project Manager
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 12
pia.hansen@dssmith.com
   
Ulla Bergendorff
Project Manager
Tlf. + 45 72 14 95 99
ulla.bergendorff@dssmith.com