Sales Support & Intern Salg

Hovedkontor
DS Smith
Åstrupvej 30
8500 Grenaa
Tlf. 72 14 91 00
jylland@dssmith.com
DS Smith
Husby allé 8
2630 Taastrup
Tlf. 72 14 95 00
sjaelland@dssmith.com
   
DS Smith
C.F. Tietgensvej 2, Taulov
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 72 14 91 00
Fax 72 14 94 86
DS Smith (stanseformfabrik)
C.F. Tietgensvej 5, Taulov
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 72 14 96 00
Fax 72 14 96 01
   

Sales Support

Intern Salg

   

Anne Holm Martinussen
Tlf. 72 14 91 06
anne.martinussen@dssmith.com

Anne Klitgaard
Område: Sjælland & Øerne
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 34
anne.klitgaard@dssmith.com
   
Anita Lænø
Tlf.  72 14 91 47
anita.laeno@dssmith.com
Ann Pedersen
Område: Jylland & Fyn
Tlf. 72 14 91 21
ann.g.pedersen@dssmith.com
   
Bente Neimann
Tlf. 72 14 91 24
bente.neimann@dssmith.com
Anja Fastholm
Område: Sjælland & Øerne
Tlf. 72 14 95 32
anja.fastholm@dssmith.com
   

Inge Carstensen
Tlf.: 72 14 91 25 inge.carstensen@dssmith.com
Bo Thomsen
Område: Jylland & Fyn
Tlf. 72 14 91 14
bo.thomsen@dssmith.com
   
Inge Matsen
Tlf. 72 14 91 16
inge.matsen@dssmith.com
 
   
Kristina Faurholt Smed
Tlf. 72 14 91 33
kristina.smed@dssmith.com
Charlotte Bak Rundqvist
Område: Sjælland & Øerne
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 06
charlotte.rundqvist@dssmith.com
   
Lotte Duch
Tlf. 72 14 91 19
lotte.duch@dssmith.com
Heidi Vesterlund
Område: Sjælland & Øerne
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 33
heidi.vesterlund@dssmith.com
   
Lotte Jensen
Tlf. 72 14 90 01
lotte.holm.jensen@dssmith.com
 Ina K. Outzen
Område: Jylland & Fyn
Tlf. +45 72 14 91 36
ina.outzen@dssmith.com
   
Majken Hjeds
Tlf. 72 14 91 20
majken.hjeds@dssmith.com
 Jesper Larsen
Område: Jylland & Fyn
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 61
jesper.larsen@dssmith.com
   

 Jane Laursen
Teamleder
Tlf. 72 14 91 15
jane.laursen@dssmith.com

 Lone Nonboe
Område: Sjælland & Øerne
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 09
lone.nonboe@dssmith.com
   
 Søren Jung
Head of Customer Service
Tlf. 72 14 90 07
soren.jung@dssmith.com
Marian Andersen
Område: Jylland & Fyn
Tlf. 72 14 91 28
marian.andersen@dssmith.com
   
  Pia Hansen
Område:Sjælland & Øerne
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 12
pia.hansen@dssmith.com
   
  Tenna Sigvardt
Område: Sjælland & Øerne
Tlf. +45 72 14 95 05
tenna.sigvardt@dssmith.com
   
  Trine Bengtsen
Område: Jylland & Fyn
Tlf. 72 14 91 22
trine.bengtsen@dssmith.com
   
  Marian Andersen
Område: Jylland & Fyn
Tlf. 72 14 91 28
marian.andersen@dssmith.com
   
  Malene Lanther
Teamleder Intern Salg Sjælland
Tlf. 72 14 95 03
malene.lanther@dssmith.com
   
  Marianne Danielsen
Teamleder Intern Salg Jylland
Tlf. 72 14 91 23
marianne.danielsen@dssmith.com