DS Smith Brand Logo: Display Danmark

Udvikling

Peter Stendys
Customer Service & PackRight Manager
Tlf. +45 61 26 29 59
peter.stendys@dssmith.com
 
   
   
Kennet Larsen
PackRight Manager
Tlf. +45 53 65 58 54
kennet.larsen@dssmith.com
Tanja Aabo
PackRight Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 35
tanja.aabo@dssmith.com
   
Alex Gundersen
PackRight Designer
tlf. +45 28 76 98 39
alex.gundersen@dssmith.com
Hans-Christian Pedersen
PackRight Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 22
hans-christian.pedersen@dssmith.com
   
Britt Villadsen Schmidt
PackRight Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 13
britt.schmidt@dssmith.com
Jette Nørgaard Christensen
PackRight Graphic Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 28
jette.norgaard@dssmith.com
   
Erik Rask Nielsen
PackRight Designer
Tlf. +45 72 14 98 24
erik.rask.nielsen@dssmith.com